Sodelujoči 2009/2010

 
 

šola

naslov

kontaktna oseba

e-naslov mentorja

država

Gimnazija Celje-Center

Kosovelova 1, 3000 Celje

Marjana Turnšek

marjana.turnsek@guest.arnes.si

Romunija

I. gimnazija Celje

Kajuhova 2, 3000 Celje

Dušanka Veronek

duska.veronek@gmail.com

Malta

I. osnovna šola Celje

Vrunčeva 13, 3000 Celje

Stanislava Ferjanc

stanislava.ferjanc@guest.arnes.si

Grčija

II. osnovna šola Celje

Ljubljanska 46, 3000 Celje

Natalija Rožanski

tjasa.rozanski@siol.net

Ciper

II. OŠ Rog. Slatina

Ul. Kozjan.. odreda 4, 3250 RS

Zdenka Ižanc

zdenka.izanc@guest.arnes.si

Luksemburg

III. osnovna šola Celje

Vodnikova 4, 3000 Celje

Urša Sotler

urska.sotler@guest.arnes.si

Portugalska

IV. osnovna šola Celje

Dečkova 60, 3000 Celje

Melita Broz

melita.broz@gmail.com

Španija

OŠ A.Aškerca Rim. Toplice

Aškerčeva 1, 3272 Rim. Toplice

Daniela Gužvić

gu.daniela@gmail.com

Švedska

OŠ Bistrica ob Sotli

Bistrica/Sotli 63a, 3256

Ivan Hriberšek

ivan.hribersek@guest.arnes.si

Madžarska

OŠ Braslovče

Rakovlje 15b, 3314 Braslovče

Bernarda Predovnik

bernarda.predovnik@guest.arnes.si

Poljska

OŠ Frana Kranjca Celje

Hrašovčeva 1, 3000 Celje

Aleksandra Velenšek

aleksandra.velensek@gmail.com

Belgija

OŠ Frana Roša Celje

Cesta na Dobrovo 114, 3000 Ce

Dušica Doberšek

dušica.dobersek@guest.arnes.si

Francija

OŠ Glazija

Oblakova 15, 3000 Celje

Vesna Pečarič

vesna@dipre.si

Irska

OŠ Hudinja Celje

Mariborska 125, 3000 Celje

Mateja Zorko

mateja.zorko@gmail.com

Avstrija

OŠ Lava Celje

Pucova 7, 3000 Celje

Nina Senica

nina_senica2@yahoo.com

Slovenija

OŠ Ljubečna

Kocbekova 40a, 3202 Ljubečna

Elvira Valant

elvira.valant1@gmail.com

Češka

OŠ Loče

Šolska ulica 5, 3215 Loče

A.R.Ungar Dietinger

alenka-rebeka.ungar-dietinger@guest.arnes.si

Danska

OŠ Marjana Nemca Radeče

Šolska pot 5, 1433 Radeče

Ambrož Karlovšek

ambroz.karlovsek@gmail.com

Bolgarija

OŠ Prebold

Graščinska 7, 3312 Prebold

Breda Tekavc

breda.tekavc@gmail.com

Nizozemska

OŠ Primoža Trubarja Laško

Trubarjeva 20, 3270 Laško

Petra Velikonja

petra.velikonja@guest.arnes.si

Italija

OŠ Rogatec

Ptujska 30, 3252 Rogatec

Dunja Kos

dunja.kos@guest.arnes.si

Velika Britanija

OŠ Štore

Ul. Cvetke Jerin 5, 3220 Štore

Mojca Rožman

mojca.rozman10@gmail.com

Finska

OŠ Vitanje

Doliška cesta 1, 3205 Vitanje

Vlasta Zorc

vlasta.zorc@gmail.com

Slovaška

OŠ Vojnik

Prušnikova 14, 3211 Vojnik

Simona Šarlah

simona.sarlah@gmail.com

Nemčija

OŠ Frankolovo Frankolovo 11, 3213 Frankolovo Suzana Šafarič suzana.safaric@guest.arnes.si Latvija

SEŠ Celje

Vodnikova 10, 3000 Celje

Saši Pešec

sasi.pesec@gmail.com

Estonija 

SZŠ Celje

Ipavčeva 10, 3000 Celje

Jasmina Petek

jasmina_p79@yahoo.com

 

ŠCC, SŠ za elektroteh. in kem.

Pot na Lavo 22, 3000 Celje

Anita Laznik

anita.laznik@gmail.com

 

ŠCC, SŠ za gradbeništvo

Pot na Lavo 22, 3000 Celje

Barbara Pušnik

bpusnik@gmail.com

 

ŠCC, Gimnazija Lava

Pot na Lavo 22, 3000 Celje

Andreja Vipotnik Ravnak

andrejavr@gmail.com

 

VVZ Zarja Celje

Zagajškova 8, 3000 Celje

Urška Mastnak

merkur03@gmail.com

kolaž EU

OŠ Dobrna Dobrna 1, 3204 Dobrna Lea Sreš geografija.osdobrna@guest.arnes.si kulturne ustanove držav EU